Logging In

Top  Previous  Next

When you return to the Web Tools page, you will need to log in. This is done on the login section on the left of the screen.




Type in your user name and password as you originally supplied them when creating your account and click the Log In button. If you tick the Remember me next time checkbox, the system will store your login on the machine you are using and keep you logged in meaning you will not have to enter your user name and password the next time you open the Web Tools. If you use the Logout link, this information will be removed from the machine and a the login page will be shown. This will allow another user to log in on the same machine after you.